Sudeste

Conheça nossos representantes na região Sudeste:

MINAS GERAIS
 
Neyto da Costa Junior
(34) 3215-3721
junior@costaecamargo.com.br
 
Paulo Gonçalves
(31) 98418-9666
paulo@prdourovendas.com.br
paulopgs@hotmail.com
 
ESPÍRITO SANTO
 
Alexandre Ferrari
(27) 99245-9728
alexandre@ferrarisantos.com.br
 
RIO DE JANEIRO
 
Joaquim de Araújo Lima
(21) 99996- 6616
araujobione@gmail.com

SÃO PAULO
 
CAPITAL
Donizetti Fortunato
(11) 2501-1738
(11) 99178-4558
fort.embalagens@terra.com.br

Johnnie Eduardo (zona norte)
Segmento Festas
(11) 97982-3675
johnnieeduardo@hotmail.com
 
José Roberto Fortunato
(11) 99482-3651
pack-for@uol.com.br

Maria Alice Galvão Lucchesi Duca
(12) 3125-5385
(12) 99711-3177
ana2duca@gmail.com
 
Marcel Huerta
Segmento Festas – Gestão
(11) 95881-3439
marcel@bellocopo.com.br
 
Mauro e Caio
(11) 95818-4022
 
Rafael Rigo
(19) 99215-9040
 
Ricardo Bruni
(11) 98319-9000
ricardo@reibruni.com.br
 
Capital e interior
Hamilton
(11) 3022-3500
(11) 99901-3119 (vivo)
(11) 7737-4309
hamilton.rcm@ig.com.br

Atacado (Multimix)
Clovis
(11) 98661-1515 nextel
clovis@multimixgn.com.br
 
INTERIOR

ABC Paulista
Segmento Festas
Bruno
(11) 97068- 9576
bruno.repres@hotmail.com

Campinas/Circuito das Águas
Segmento Festas
Alexandre Benacchio
(11) 98308- 8980
benacchiorepresentacoes1@gmail.com

Litoral Sul/Vale Ribeira 
Segmento Festas
Pedro Ivo Carvalho
(13) 99760-3737
rmarepresentacao07@gmail.com

Marília/Bauru
Segmento Festas
Cesar Aguiar
(14) 99776-5209
lcesar.aguaiar@hotmail.com

Sorocaba
Segmento Festas
Rosemeire Aprigio
(15) 98128-5381
roseronzaprigio@gmail.com

Vale do Paraíba/ Litoral Norte
Maria Alice Galvão Lucchesi Duca
(12) 3125-5385
(12) 99711-3177
ana2duca@gmail.com

Segmento Festas
Bruno Favaro
(12) 99195-5173
bruno-favaro@hotmail.com

Bellocopo Descartáveis

Telefone: (11) 4529-3790